← Back > Images For > Adidas Predator Instinct Blue Indoor

Viewing Photos For (Adidas Predator Instinct Blue Indoor)...

Adidas Predator Instinct Blue Indoor

Wiki info

Released in May 2012, but previously tested by professionals in blackout versions, the next Predators will be called the LZ due to the five "lethal zones" on the boots. Previously referred to as the D5 due to the same five zones being called deadly, Adidas changed the name in the build up to their release. In a change for the Predators, they will have a synthetic leather upper and these will be the first Predator boots with miCoach capability. The Predator LZ features that same SprintFrame and stud configuration that is found in several other ranges such as the adipure and F50 adiZero. The first zone is called "first touch". It is on the front of the boot. It supposedly gives the wearer a good first touch. The second zone is called "dribble". It is on the side of the boot and supposedly gives a better touch. The third is called "drive". This is the classic predator zone in the striking part of the foot, used for long passes down the field and more powerful shots. The fourth is called "pass". It is made up of extra foam with a bit of tacky material in the passing zone. The last one is called "sweet spot". It is on the side of the big toe and is helpful for giving spin and chipping.

Mrbigband.info - 2018.